Contact Us

ABATE District 5 Logo

District Officers

District Representative – Tony Rawls-Riley
Assistant Representative – Debbie Harden
Secretary – Jamez Thomason
Sergeant At Arms – Kelly Spero
Treasurer – Angela Thomason
​Alternate – Danny Harden


Email: [email protected]

Mailing Address:
ABATE Kansas District 5
PO Box 223, Mission, KS  66201

Facebook Facebook: Like us on Facebook to be kept up to date on all things District 5!

Committee Coordinators

Webmaster – Becky Rawls-Riley